Skip Navigation LinksHome / Company Contacts
Company Contacts
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 449 Lisbon,
Ohio 44432
Phone: (330) 424-7248 
Fax:  (330) 424-3126
E-mail Contact:
Sales: sales@chesterhoist.com
Parts: parts@chesterhoist.com
Application Engineering Manager
Name: Joe Runyon
Email: joe.runyon@cmworks.com
Phone: 800- 424 -7248 Ext:105
Fax: 330 - 424 - 3126
Application Engineer
Name: David Rom
Email: david.rom@cmworks.com 
Phone: 800-424-7248 Ext: 109
Fax: 330-424-6607
Application Engineer
Name: Alan Roscoe
Email: alan.roscoe@cmworks.com
Phone: 800-424-7248 Ext: 107
Fax: 330-424-6607
Inside Sales
Name: Chris Reynolds
Email: chris.reynolds@cmworks.com
Phone: 800- 424 -7248 Ext: 116
Fax: 330 - 424 - 3126
Parts Sales
Name: Jim Burchfield
Email: jim.burchfield@cmworks.com
Phone: 800- 424 -7248 Ext: 115
Fax: 330 - 424 - 3126
Contract Administrator
Name: Nancy Baker
Email: nancy.baker@cmworks.com 
Phone: 800-424-7248 Ext: 129
Fax: 330-424-6607
 
For more information, please use the form below:
Name:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
State:
Zipcode:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:


Comments:
 
 
Home Company Profile Mission Statement Product Information Case History Maintenance Manuals Company Contacts
CHESTER HOIST, a Columbus McKinnon brand • P.O. Box 449 Lisbon Ohio 44432 • Phone: (330) 424-7248 • Fax: (330) 424-3126 Email: sales@chesterhoist.com